Sweet Sale! One Day Only!

CTMH surprised us yesterday with an email letting us know that there will be an one day flash sale starting TODAY!!!  They’re calling it Sweet Sale!!!   This will give you a chance to get a 30% discount on selected products from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1!!!!!

This Sweet Sale starts February 14 at 3:00 pm MST (2:00 pm PST; 4:00 pm CST; 5:00 pm EST) and will end at that same time on February 15 at 3:00 pm (MST) . Sale prices are only available ONLINE!!

#jensmessystudio #ctmh #deafconsultant #deafctmhconsultant #deafcrafter #Deaf #SweetSale #FlashSale

Comments are closed